3D Video-Mapping is the umbrella term for sound-supported video projections presented as events that last for several minutes or as installations. No matter whether buildings implode or objects, whose inner life is visualised, are turned transparent – there is no limit to the range of applications at events or product presentations. In combination with harmoniously complimenting music and sounds, light shows, Special FX or actual actors, fascinating illusions can be created, and memorable events are guaranteed.

Range of applications:

 

Architecture

Official openings of buildings or premises as well as celebrations at a public space turn into impressive shows and create long-lasting memories.

Products

Projecting 3D mappings onto products allows the visualisation of characteristics, numbers and facts in a comprehendible and gripping way. Product presentations, exhibitions and showrooms are put together stunningly – indoors as well as outdoors.

Events

3D mappings add the crucial emotional extra to your congresses, companies’ anniversaries, gala performances, incentives, theatre plays and similar events. Lasting memories are thus created that will long be talked about in the future.

Furthermore, 3DMapping.at by Media Apparat offers tailor-made solutions for almost any area of application. Individual special requirements are welcome and realisable for both indoor and outdoor areas. Even if no solution exists yet, we will find one.

Special solution 3D mapping: A1 TV commercial:

3D Video-Mapping ist der Überbegriff für soundgestützte Video-Projektionen, die als mehr-minütige Show oder Installation inszeniert sind. Ganz gleich ob Gebäude in sich einstürzen, oder Gegenstände durchsichtig gemacht werden sollen, deren Innenleben visualisiert wird, die Einsatzmöglichkeiten bei Events und Produktpräsentationen sind unbegrenzt. In Kombination mit perfekt abgestimmten Musik- und Geräuschkulissen, Lichtshows, Special FX oder realen Akteuren, können so faszinierende Illusionen erschaffen und unvergessliche Shows garantiert werden.

Einsatzmöglichkeiten:

 

Architektur

Gebäudeeröffnungen und Feierlichkeiten im öffentlichen Raum werden durch den Einsatz von 3D Mappings zum beeindruckenden Show-Erlebnis.

Produkte

Mit 3D Mappings auf Produkten, können Eigenschaften, Zahlen und Fakten anschaulich und spannend dargestellt werden. Produktpräsentationen, Messen und Showrooms werden sowohl in Gebäuden als auch im Freien atemberaubend inszeniert.

Events

Kongresse, Firmenjubiläen, Galas, Incentives und Theateraufführungen bekommen durch 3D Mappings das gewisse emotionale Extra. Dadurch entstehen bleibende Eindrücke über die noch lange gesprochen wird.

Zusätzlich bietet 3D Mapping.at by Media Apparat maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für fast jeden Einsatzbereich. Individuelle Spezial-Anforderungen sind sowohl im Indoor- als auch im Outdoor-Bereich beinahe unbegrenzt möglich. Sofern es noch keine Lösung gibt, finden wir sie.

3D Mapping Speziallösung: A1 TV-Spot: